As housing is basic needs for people,Government should free housing everyone who can not afforded. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everyone is entitled to their basic rights such as shelter,clothes and food, therefore the government has the primary responsibility to provide housing to those people who can not be afforded or they should provide it without consideration. In this essay, I agree with the writer notion's and the reason for my inclination are articulated in the trailing paragraph. To embark with,there are several reasons why authorities should provide residence free of cost but the first and foremost reason is that it's very helpful for the slum area's masses.If the administration provides them with housing free of cost then they can spend money on other basic needs likewise education and medical due to that their lifestyle will be inclined. In addition, the development of the country will surge therefore the growth of the economy will be enhanced in future. However, the ruling party should not provide housing without any consideration because its hampers other essential needs, For instance,transportation, health and defence. Also, the dependency ratio will be increased among people and it enhances the burden of progressive taxpayers and the government. Although, there is fewer humankind who are lazy. So administration should not punish the remaining people. Government should provide housing to the masses after checking their income scale. To wrap up this discussion,housing allotted by the ruling party reduces their medical cost and protects them from natural calamities such as floods, earthquakes and windstorms. So every people has the fundamental right to be entitled to their own house.