Successful sports professionals can earn a lot of more money than people in other important professions. Some people think that this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Disscuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the digital era, many prominent sportsmen today can make much more bill than other important majors. However, while some believe that this trend is completely unfair to everyone, I agree with those who feel that this is justified as they are really talented. On the one hand, many people argued that sports professionals earn too much wage. To embark on, other professions like doctors or teachers play a vital role in our social life, but they are not paid as their value. In line with this phenomenon, with the low demand for doctors today, life would be more difficult than before. It is universally accepted that humans could live happily without any professional players. Teachers, for example, can educate citizens who will be our future life and create the workforce of a country, whereas business professionals cannot affect the development of developing countries. Thus, successful sportsmen perhaps do not have a profound impact on the country. On the other hand, I strongly believe that it is fair that the best professionals earn a lot of fund. First, sports are known as the exceptionally competitive major, which means there are very few players who could earn that much salary. What is more, with the increasing of sports players, individuals today need to put more effort to improve their fitness and skills in order to compete with thousands of opponents. Cristiano Ronaldo, who is a footballer star, spent most of his childhood time practising football and enhancing his body, which is a compelling example to demonstrate this. Another reason is that talents really affect the sports career, which means among millions of people engaging in sports, there might be only one person who can make millions of dollars. Thus, sportsmen can earn a high salary due to their talent and it is worth it. In conclusion, even though popular sportsmen can make wage due to their talents and effort in time spent, there are other professions that are necessary for our society such as doctors. Therefore, on balance, my firm conviction is that a lot of salary is created by really talented people.