Today, many people do not know their neighbors. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

With the commercial advent of the Internet and mobile phones in the digital era, many individuals even do not communicate with their neighbours. This trend leads to lots of unconfident people for some reasons, and I will list some measures about this. On the one hand, one of the reasons for the non-communication in the local neighbourhoods is due to their hectic schedules. To embark on. people today probably have a huge amount of workload or be addicted to social media. This is why citizens do not want to go outside their homes for daily talking. As a result, the number of population living a sedentary lifestyle gradually increases along with the development of technology. What is more, families who cannot get along with their neighbours often do not receive any invitations to take part in local parties, weddings, or celebrations at all. Thus, ignoring communications with neighbours could lead to bad habits. On the other hand, there are a number of ways to increase the daily neighbourhood communications rate. Firstly, the government should launch some local meetings per month. If local residents are encouraged to join in these meetings with many necessary prizes, not only will it intensify much public in the city to take part, but this campaign may help the people work more effectively than before thanks to the relationships they made in these meetings. Likewise, the government could include team games, and team-building skills can appear around these participants in that case. Thus, the best way to tackle this issue is the local meetings established by the government. In conclusion, a bustling lifestyle leads to less time to know their neighbours, and this makes people usually shy when meeting near families. But there are some suggested ways to rectify it, such as establishing many local meetings to strike neighbourhood relationships.