Dress code or uniforms are important in a company. Do you agree or disagree

In Morden,industries many companies implement wearing uniforms for their workers.It is increased their unity and save cost in life. What are the important aspects of wearing uniforms? Let's see my point of view. Admittedly, the Common dress code shows up their company's strength. Also their employees save costs because of not spending money on informal dresses. Every two months once or depending on the company's wishes they provided the dress for them in case it was dared. It was the main reason to save cost than the washing and drying process also consumed. Some people thought it was boring to wear the same colour all the time. Although they were getting from employers still laziness to wearing. They like to wear a formal dress code in daily workplaces. Their way of thinking is can feel the freshness if they are wearing colourful dresses.But the problem is an of lot space is occupied for formal dress in their house such as ware board or suitcase.The company dress code does not require anything because they have been getting two or three sets of clothes. Finally, Most of the companies did not pay the labours for their dress allowance. At least they can arrange uniforms for their employees. It was a high expense for companies but they must think about it. In end up, uniforms are the best way to come out of unity. I agreed that it was very useful for every worker in such a middle-class family.I strongly recommend that wear the uniforms in the company.