Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art which helps to develop quality in people’s life. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, many goverments in the world spend large amounts of money on art which helps to develop quality in people's life, specially in big cosmopolitan cities. In my opinion I strongly agree that, because art not just only helps to develop quality in people's life, more reasons to come. Firstly, if a goverment can affort the large amounts is great, because it mean this is a developed country which not just only effort themselve also trough from art or art exhibitions, it was promote the country and culture, moreover,to enroll more tourists and boost up the business of tourism. Secondly, art is a great topic to educate children, which is enaging managing a wonderful family activtities to children and families to join, as well as it gain children's local culture, knowledge, and sense of belonging. Thirdly, art totally develop quality in people's life, imagine that if our communtity bring up more art to let people enjoy, I can tell this is a great way to reduce people stress and cause life balance. However, some people think that governments should spend money on other things rather than art I think is reasonable, beacause every countries situation cause differenly different, some countries might want invest the money more focus on educational or health. In conclusion, I personally really appeaciate art and artist's stories, so in my opinion invest art, for example, bring up art to art museum, art experience on the street or art festival can benfitcial in many ways of counties.