Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate about whether risky sports should be forbidden while some people think it is a freedom for people to join hazardous sports. Both sides of view will be discussed in the essay. In my opinion, I believe that it is wrong if people cannot make a decision about what kind of sports they want to participate. When it comes to challenging sports, some people think it should be illegal for individuals to attend because everyone should cherish their own life. For instance, scuba diving may be seen as a dangerous sport which is a popular activity in Taiwan. It is reported that as long as the pressure in the depth-sea is uncontrolled, people are faced with a life threat at any second. Some countries actually forbid tourists from diving in a certain areas such as Vietnam. On the other hand, it is a way for people to express their various personalities when they attend high-risk sports. Humans have the right to make a choice about whether they want to join or not. Take me as an example. I am an outdoor person who enjoys to climb on a mountain or even surf at the beach. I cannot imagine it is not a legal activity one day, what else I can do during my spare time? Moreover, when I was in the mountains and sea, which is the only way for me to feel my vivid life. In conclusion, although risky sports should be stopped for some people. But from my perspective, I do not think it is the right decision to make since I believe that it should be free for individuals.