n spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a lot of people in rural areas still do not have enough food to survive. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in society. This apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration. Firstly, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. One of the most main problems is that the rich state doesn't send the new technology to the poor street. To elaborate further, in Africa many villages are without potable water to drink and there is not enough water to use to irrigate the fields so it is more difficult to cultivate hence, the local community can farm only a limited number of products. For example, they cultivate potatoes. According to “Times Magazine December 2017 Edition” if hunger appears in a greater volume, it will not only upgrade society but also benefit our environment. Nevertheless, all these merits stand our community in a good stead as far as Topic is concerned. Another overt facet of the problem is the money to buy new technological systems. Furthermore, if all the rich countries send them money to buy water purifiers, and drill to make wells where to take underground water, in a few years the problem will be finished. Few comprehensive studies have been conducted, one from “The University of Sydney” showed that it is only possible to develop our nation through proper management of Reason 2. Hence, it is apparent that why many are in favour of the Topic. in conclusion, the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that all these benefits are indeed too dire to ignore. It is recommended that government should converge all the respective departments to curb this menace.