Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present age, whether climate change causes negative implications or will lead to a better future for business has sparked a lot of debate. Some people assert that climate variation impacts businesses negatively, whereas others believe that it will provide more employment opportunities. Personally, I am in favour of the former view. Nowadays, we can see the various effects of humidity change and it has both sides positive and negative. Firstly, the agriculture business is affected mostly by humidity change. The farmers are not getting enough yields from their crops. For example, a few years ago, the yield per hectare was way more than the present-day yield and it will lead to less productivity. Therefore, the prices will increase a lot for some crops and may not be affordable for everyone. Secondly, global warming is increasing the temperature of the earth and this results in the melting of glaciers. Due to this sea level will also rise in near future. Therefore, many cities are in fear of getting submerged in water. Thirdly, humidity change causes a lot of species to go extinct. For example, it is very hard to find a polar bear on the north and south poles of the earth. As a result, the food chain is now in danger. Admittedly, temperature variation provided the air conditioner work with a boost in the last few years. The reason for this is that the average temperature of the earth increased significantly in recent years. Therefore, people are making air conditioners a part of life. Even so, the usage of air conditioners will increase pollution; hence, it will boost humidity revision. Consequently, the benefits of humidity change are limited. In summary, I would concede that climate advance causes more harm to a field than providing opportunity. Overall, I would conclude that climate shift is harmful to businesses and people and we should do something about it at the earliest.