There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

Being a productive person in a working place and having the motivation to achieve the best results in work is truly important. However, the rising question is what makes a working person have sufficient motivation to continue working in the same place? I strongly disagree with the opinion that salary is the key to staying at a certain company or place. There are many reasons which are equally significant and this essay will discuss some of them. Firstly, one can not deny the significance of money, however, factors, such as the working environment in the company definitely influential to keep a person working effectively. For instance, to work in a positive atmosphere where hard work is rewarded with compliments or gratitude and treated with respect by the boss and co-workers is highly essential. On the contrary, even if the salary is fairly high a place where jealousy or constant orders that oppose the working conditions which cause stress and discomfort would lead a worker to hate the working place and be unmotivated to keep working. Furthermore, many working people are motivated by the fact that they love what they do. As a matter of fact, enjoying one's work is the key which drives a person to work with passion and efficiency. Thus, it results in achieving the best outcomes. Evidently, researchers have conducted a study comparing the productivity of two people, one who does not like his occupation, while the other party enjoy what he does. The results showed that the latter's productivity and accomplishment surpassed the former significantly. This suggests the importance of liking and enjoying work. Overall, working with motivation is a major factor in an efficient working style. People's aims of staying and working vary from one person to another. Personally, i find the most core components that influence and motivate workers are the company's working environment and enjoying the work.