Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate or pay attention in schools. What could be the reasons for this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is widely noticed that the performance of students in their schools nowadays is adversely affected due to several reasons. However, this phenomenon can be addressed properly if some measures are taken, as will be discussed. The major reason why the current generation is sort of careless when it comes to studying is that technologies are prevailing in all aspects of our lives. In fact, The young individuals in society are the most vulnerable to the downsides of technologies. For example, it's obvious that most youngsters nowadays are obsessed with playing video games and watching live streamings by gamers, which is inevitable by the way. Especially when they see most of these YouTubers gaining a substantial amount of money only for playing games. Eventually, young people become less interested in attending schools and getting high grades. One possible solution is to limit the number of hours the kids are spending in front of PlayStation consoles or using their phones and tablets. This can be achieved if parents consider this matter a high priority and allocate sufficient time to their juveniles. For example, they might go out together on short trips or stay at home watching TV and chatting about their day in school. Another solution is to encourage our youngsters to be more involved in social activities and practise sports. Obviously, this can effectively alleviate the disruptive impacts that technologies bring to our children. To conclude, today's sophisticated technologies have a severe influence on the young generation, which can be avoided. Provided that, proper action will be taken by the parents towards their children.