children should learn to play musical instruments. do you agree or disagree

These days the trend of using musical tools is very popular.some individuals believe that teenagers ought to acquire knowledge of using musical gadgets.I agree with the above notion, However every one not required to learn musical tools. To commence with why we do learn to play various instruments like guitar and octapad.Innumerable reasons exist behind the statement. Firstly, students have to focus not only on their academics but also engage in some other activities such as playing the guitar because this type of activity aids to overcome the problem of stress.To exemplify,the article in the Times of India exhibits that child who plays with musical gadgets,they had a better memory to understand situations. Furthermore, young also make their career in music,if they take music seriously since many famous singers in our country earn more than a doctor or an engineer. Thus,it is requisite to observe music as a part of life. Despite the fact that learning musical devices have a plethora of advantage but it depends on personal choice due to the fact sometimes people are not able to make a good balance between their study and hobby as a result they can harm their studies and at the same time their carrier also., Besides that numerous youngsters want to learn sports like cricket rather than playing musical tools and therefore we should make a choice of learning anything according to our interests. In conclusion, although musical instruments have a lot of superior effects,we do not force children to acquire knowledge.