Some people think the main benefit of international cooperations is in protection of the environment , while others think that the main benefit is in the world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, because of globalization, every sector benefits like education, technology, employment, medicine and business. Therefore, Many people believe that international collaboration has improved the environment, whereas other groups of people think that it enhances global business. Before arriving at my opinion, both sides of the argument will be discussed further. Considering the former view, some individuals believe that cooperation with other nations is helping to solve the global warming problem, because every country is facing this issue and finding a way to improve the environment. As a result, many scientists and experts find various methods and present them in global associations. Government support for this research and provide funds for that. For instance, in present days, WTO provides much support to reduce pollution along with that every government received help from this organization. Furthermore, it is facing that because of globalization, authorities of the state share new techniques with each other. Which is give advantages to poor states. Examining the latter opinion, some people may counter-argue that today's business has been enhanced, because of international cooperation. It is fact that today government sector gets the maximum income from the business sector as tax and it increases the DGP growth of countries. The most imperative is that cooperations give new mode to the business part such as new technology, row-material, strategy and method and also investment support. This is the main reason to grow business nowadays. Moreover, Imports and Export are possible because of globalization and it improves the relationship between the nation. every business is possible with the help of other countries' support. For example, all nations provide row-materials and ready products to each other and eventually they get what they need for their company. Finally, in my opinion, I firmly support the second view. The main justification is that compared to the environment the business sector received more and more benefits from international support, as a result many people get good opportunities to develop their idea for a business and get employment in the advanced companies. To conclude, there are many supporters of the first view to benefit of environment because of international cooperation, but my arguments prove that the business sector gets more benefits in this globalization.