Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that the usage of technology such as computers has become one of the most important contributors in different aspects of our life. However, computers have other disadvantages that might affect us negatively. I believe that computers might be smarter than humans in the future. First of all, computers has become useful for us during the last few years as it helps us to run various errands in a short period of time. Nowadays, it is easier to build new friendships and get to know cultures of many countries. For instance, recently the majority of people agree that getting to make online friends is a fabulous thing to do. Not to mention that it helps us to learn new languages that would benefit us. For example, now it is convenient to travel to different countries with no need to worry about language barriers. Although computers have advantages that seriously ease our life, it can be very dangerous to use. As a matter of fact computers are intelligent, and some people might use them to hack people's account. For example, using computers can harm people's business. Another key point, some people may use computers in cyberbullying and that would affect the mental health of the victim. To sum up, computers are a double-edged sword that can affect our live positively or negatively, but it is our decision to make and choose. Computers are great assistants so using them will make our duties easier and will save a lot of time and effort.