An international language would remove one of the main differences which separates people of different nationalities and this would lead to greater international understanding and co-operation. There should be one international language which everyone agrees to learn and speak. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Language is the most important thing in every country. If people start to speak in one dialect only, it would be easy to understand each other. Also, it helps to communicate between different countries. One international tongue should be agreeing with everyone and should guarantee that it will continue. In this essay I will complete two points of view. First of all, there are many nationalities and traditions which cannot agree with this statement to speak only one language. Because many people believe that their ancestors fought and survive for their future life and save their ancestry. Actually, it might be strange, but there are many arguments to disagree with the international accent. This idea shows us only the positive side. Moreover, after all this practice, people will want to be the strongest in their area. Then, it could face with chaos between different nationalities. On the other hand, it seems like this idea will save us from any issues. Because one style will connect each country and every person. It is very difficult to change a daily routine only with one tongue. But, this project will compound business and co-operation which is better to develop every side of the economy. In conclusion, we can clearly see that the international speech will keep us safe and in calmness when it is time to understand. I literally disagree with this statement. It causes of my love, appreciation for the country where I live. Although, every person is different and unusual to speak personally in one tongue.