Nowadays youngsters are less polite and less respectful than in the past. What do you think are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this issue?

It has been the subject of discussion whether the new generation is less respectful than in the past. There must be serious reasons for this phenomenon. In this essay, I will illustrate some reasons in detail by providing relevant examples and hope to produce some possible solutions. Discussing the argument, first and foremost, youngsters stick with digital devices and platforms resulting in making their whole world through those platforms such as making friends, participating in activities, playing games, etc. Hence they are automatically addicted to spending more time resulting in a lack of hours to maintain a physical relationships with their surroundings. The other cause is that adults including parents and teachers pay less attention to children because of busy work schedules in their work as well as personal life. As a result of that, organizing the number of strategic events by responsible adults in the community in order to involve juveniles to develop their interpersonal skills is becoming decreased. To avoid spreading this worst situation, it can be implemented several solutions. Firstly, parents must pay more attention to their children as well as they can be distracted from the digital world strategically such as having meals together with them, spending more hours with them by playing or connecting them for household activities, etc. Secondly, responsible adults and school teachers can organize more social events and sports which must be compulsory for all students instead of focusing only on academic development. Moreover, it can be restricted unwanted digital devices such as smartphones, tablets, etc from every educational institute. To conclude, the reasons are not only spending more time with digital equipment and platforms by most youngsters as well as lack of paying attention to parents but also reducing places and events where juveniles can participate in order to increase their interpersonal skills. In order to overcome this matter, parents must dedicate more time and also the school management can include more compulsory events in the curriculum. Furthermore, more community centres and more sports clubs can be established in collaboration with the governing authority.