In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

due to developing technologies, in the,f, future there will be driverless vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks. I personally believe that the disadvantages of this issue outweigh the advantages. there is no question that in many conditions, robots and artificial intelligence will replace humans. one of them is driving vehicles, but in my,mind it has at least two disadvantages. one issue is jobless because when Automobiles will be driverless they move by themselves and don' t need to drive, as a result,unemployment will increase and an economic crisis will occur. I don' t know anybody who agrees with this issue or not. for example in Norway government has tesla company vehicles which can move by themselves, after one year many drivers were ununemployed creating a crisis for the government of Norwayway. in addition autopilot vehicles cause increasing accidents because artificial intelligence doesn' t have enough ability to recognise many moments of danger thereby the number of casualties and injuries. in,contrast one advantage of without driver transport instruments is passenger enjoyment because nobody will drive and all the passengers can pleasure travelling and extraordinary scenic and don' t concern about sleeping during travel. for,instance a person who uses a driverless car told CNN that he enjoys travelling after buying this car. he said during travelling I eat everything and also sleep. in conclusion, however it makes the trips more enjoyable, due to increasing danger and jobless, I believe the disadvantages of driverless carrying instruments are more than their advantages.