Nuclear technology not only offers a lot of advantages but also threatens the world with its danger. The use of this technology should be discouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Though scientific inventions are always held for people's good it has some negative aspects.Nuclear technology is one of the greatest discoveries of nineteenth century,which has plenty of good uses but most nations utilise this for worse things like war.I completely agree with that this technology should be banned because it has more detrimental effects on the planet than goods. The primary reason why it should not produce again is the war between nations.To be precise, this kind of weapon used in a war,which takes tonnes of individual's life. For example,America dropped nuclear weapon on Japan,when the second world war occurred.Because of, redition rendition japan peoples suffer until now. Therefore, I think the use of this sort of technology is restricted by all governments. Apart from this, this technology is quite expensive. Hence,all countries can't afford this. That is why they are always under pressure from other countries who has a nuclear weapon. However,by using nuclear technology we can produce a huge amount of electricity. For instance,Bangladesh is making a nuclear electric plant.Once it is finished our electricity problem will be sorted forever. Although, this kind of plant is harmful to our environment because it increases our temperature.,Eventually our whole climate might be under threat.Ecologist told that Shundorbon would be highly affected by this plant.Because it produces radiation which is harmful to animal and nature. This radiation causes cancer and other diseases. In conclusion, nuclear technology might be good for us in a few ways but it is always threatening to our future.Paramountly,I think all governments should avoid this technology and find other solutions.