With the technological development, some people think technology reduce crime, but some people think it encourage crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion

with e technological development, some people think technology reduces crime,and other people think it encourages crime. while I disagree that technology reduces crime. on the one hand,technological development can bring some advantages, firstly, it will help some companies to promote their technological innovation and advancement. secondly, some high-risk work can be replaced by robots which protect staff safety. finally, technology makes people's life more convenient. on the other hand,even though technology can bring some advantages, it will lead people more rely on machines, for example, if a company's power fails,the machines could not produce and it will bring economic losses to the company. therefore,it also will lead many people to lose their jobs, and these people do not have income,and they need to survive,so they have to commit crimes which will increase crime rates, moreover,it also leads unbalance society development,and people will not sense of happiness.contrasty,I think the government have the responsibility to promote disadvantages of crime to prevent crime,and also government should provide people with relative skills training. additionally, with the technological development which will develop some emerging industries, for this reason,some companies should increase more jobs for people,and help them prepare for employment,so that people can have income instead they do not need to commit a crime,and also reduce crime rates. in conclusion, I disagree that technology reduces crime,I think the government should address the root causes of crime.