Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness snd unemployment arise.Do you agree or disagree

Homelessness and unemployment are two persistent issues in today's society, caused by the unequal incomes and job offers which are not able to afford the growing number of citizens. It is often argued that government is responsible for the nation's well-being, therefore, it has to pay attention to these problems and find proper solutions, while other people consider that these troubles have an individual character and they have to be solved by every person separately. The next paragraphs will be analysed both opinions. On the side of people who believe that government hold the responsibility, there is the argument that most part of the vacancies is offered by official identities in some public institutions. Moreover, a lot of industries and services belong to officials, industries such as gun production or nuclear and hydroelectric power stations and services like fossil-fuel trade, or public schools, hospitals and police stations, therefore, it has the obligation to ensure the population with workplaces. On the other hand, there is a prospect of individuals as a part of society, and everybody chooses his own path in this world. Hence, every person is responsible for his situation, even if it is homelessness or poverty. It is undoubted that a qualified specialist, with a good degree will always find a good job, while a person who was never concerned about becoming good in one domain has a few chances to become successful. The state has its role when we're talking about taxes, import-export deals and some restrictions on business. As the head of the country is guilty of economical problems when they represent an obstacle for new firms and companies, which is an actual problem in a small number of countries. To sum up, I would argue that the role of government is that small in these issues, that it certainly shouldn't be held responsible for them, as people are responsible for their fate. It depends on them what career path will they pursue and how successful they will be in life. It is not the official's business to make your life easy, with numerous opportunities, is yours.