Older generation often hold some traditional ideas on the correct way of life, thoughts and behavior. Most people argue that it is not helpful for younger generations to prepare for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In recent years, a debate regarding taking advantage of old-fashioned lessons in order to succeed in nowadays lives in modern society has emerged as one of the most contemporary controversies, which I as well as the disputers completely disagree with the statement due to the recent changing circumstances and today's global issues with regard to gap generation. In many instances, it could be undoubtedly true that in the 21st century, almost everything has undergone a fundamental revival. To begin with, human beings throughout the world, no longer experience living in confined spaces within cramped conditions, which they used to tolerate. In addition, the older generation has always been worried about the consequences of disrespecting morality; however, this matters less from the youngster's point of view because of the replacement of financial subjects with ethical majors. Accordingly, as time passes, individuals' priorities in aspects of tradition, old trends and local patterns of behaviours would change dramatically. Plus, the yawning gap between the young and the elderly could be a root cause for not accepting precious advice and recommendations. Furthermore, in this case, the way of thinking of both groups bears very little resemblance to each other in terms of anything; take how to save money or invest it as the most patently obvious example. Therefore, it should be mentioned that a world of differences in which the old could not bridge the gap is considered the primary cause that why an overwhelming majority of the world population neither follows their advice nor heeds their warnings. In conclusion, in the last decades, most people refuse to facilitate living circumstances by using several old beneficial tips. Besides, from my perspective, I strongly believe that this phenomenon is less important because of the altering situations in our globe and the huge distance between the ode style and the modern one.