More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem

Undoubtedly, most of the kids are suffering from obesity nowadays. While it is a commonly held belief that more kids are starting to get obese due to living in rich countries, there is also an argument that this process is going to create many issues for developed towns. This essay will analyse the causes and effects of this particular topic and express my opinion. On the one hand, young individuals are starting to get overweight via the nutrients available in their city. Moreover, many fast-food restaurants are trying to open in affluent towns because of the financial gain they can achieve there. Therefore, kids from these sorts of countries have a lot of options to make in their nutrient resources. For instance, a study from Harvard University demonstrated that 88% of teenagers, including young kids from wealthy cities, tend to prefer unhealthy food like McDonald's. Therefore, they gain extra weight and get fat. On the other hand, the nations will have various issues due to overweight kids. In addition, the obesity ratio will increase in the youth population, as well as wealthy countries can not benefit from them due to their weight. Furthermore, when kids grow to become men or women, their job chances will be reduced due to being overweight. For example, wealthy countries will need soldiers in the future, so if most of the young population is fat, then the military jobs can not hire them due to their size. In conclusion, while there is no definitive answer to this issue, I believe that fat young people are getting obese because of the financial stabilise cities, which contain many unhealthy foods. In terms of the various problems that cities will encounter, they will gain fat people as soon as these kids grow up.