Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views give your own opinion

Climate change is considered one of the most urgent and devastating topics that need an immediate action from everyone, world leaders, experts, and common people to find sustainable solutions. To begin with, throughout the years, several elements had a negative impact on the environment which contributed to the climate change crisis. Such as the greenhouse effect and waste products. And it is worth mentioning that human beings have the lion's share of this dilemma. However, it is up to us to find the solutions to save our motherland and minimize the damage we have done so far. Looking closely at climate change and what it holds of unfavourable outcomes for humankind I have to say that I agree that it will badly affect businesses,especially in the long term. Looking at farms for instance, farmers will face a difficult time in planting seeds due to environmental changes, which, in turn, they will not be able to provide their products to the farmer markets, as a result, both the farmers and the sellers will face financial difficulties. Another example is industrial processes, if we didn't find alternative resources that hold lower negative impacts than today's resources, then, a lot of workers in factories will be at risk of losing their jobs. Having said that, I do not think that it will create more job opportunities. I can understand that some people think of this idea as a good opportunity but I think they only are looking at the short term. To sum up, continuing on the same path as today will, eventually, result in business difficulties, thus putting workers and employers at risk of losing their jobs.