Today more and more people want things instantly (ex: goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is widely known that people nowadays increasingly want to immediately possess things. This is because of the length of time and the time arrangement, so this writer strongly believes that this can result in developing positively to some extent. There are numerous reasons why some want things to be available in any case. Chief of these is saving the time for waiting. Indeed, there are some situations in which many consumers have to wait for weeks, or even months, to have overseas products. Therefore, they may feel nervous about their items and frustrated to wait for a long time. Furthermore, this may help people manage the right time to have their desired products as they just choose their free time to buy online things rather than that their items may come to their house when they are at work, for instance. As a result, possessing what people want immediately can provide a huge number of benefits for many sellers. Evidently, many people do not want to purchase things in distant locations due to the time of delivery. Thus, this can lead to the tendency they buy novel and fascinating things in another nation, indirectly providing a huge profit for the sellers. Moreover, this can reduce the risk that many items are damaged when they are delivered. Thereby, the quality of these products is ensured to reach the customers, leading to their appreciation of the shops and the rise of their image. In conclusion, given the saving time and the proper management of the time, I do understand why some really want to decline the delivery time to have what they buy. As a consequence, this may result in an increase in positive assessments of the stores, helping boost their incomes.