Some people who have been in prison become good citizens late, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In a materialistic world, nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common for people to see success only with property and treasures, such as cars, yachts, bank accounts or expensive jewellery. Although I accept the inconsiderable role of these things in triumph, a person can be successful without these things as well. Regarding the opinion of success, one of the main reasons most people think that success can only be measured by richness or material possessions is that many famous people, whom almost everyone respects and wants to become like them, have such things. Therefore, they always show off their luxurious lives, influencing peoples' thoughts about success. For example, we can see on social media that Ilon Mask, who is considered successful, is always seen with his wealth and luxuries. Furthermore, many people who are not in good condition cannot afford these sorts of things, and they feel like unsuccessfully, so they automatically connect the accomplishment with prosperity and material belongings. To be successful, more than being wealthy and well-conditioned is needed. Since most sciences prove that being grateful and convent with what we have is the best way to feel happiness, it will help everyone without any difficulties. Furthermore, another critical achievement indicator is having a wealthy relationship in life for each individual. For example, it is hard to imagine that someone with a lonely soul can achieve something great. To sum up, I cannot ignore that property, and material belongings play a role in happiness; people can achieve a happy life by being satisfied and confident.