Some people argue that the use of animals in medical research for the benefir of humans is acceptable, while others believe that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many medical scientists are in favour that animal testing in the medical field has positive impact on human's well-being. On the contrary, animal lovers argue that it is inappropriate. According to my opinion, while ethical issues are vital to consider, these kind of medical lab activities are more advantageous for weak people to increase life expectancy. This essay will not only elaborate both aspects of animal testing but also my personal point of view. To commence with, having a healthier and long life, most of the people are convinced that experiments bring better treatments in the form of drugs to eradicate the dreadful diseases. Just because of these lab activities, human beings have a safe feelings on this planet by doing many research actions firstly on animals specially rabbits, rats, monkeys and many more, because they are having almost same bones and other body system. For instance, human-society could have saved from covid-19, a dreadful virus because of intense research done on animals within six months and the result was covishield vaccinations. However, before these vaccines the number of death rate was at higher rate. Apart from it, not only because of these medicines, we are living healthier lufe but also expecting long life for our future generations. Hence, animals can be used for human's welfare. On the other hand, the advocates of animals have their own perception for not killing these creatures because of unethical and unsafe for animal species. First of all, when medical scientists are doing drug or vaccine experiments on these particular species, they also have some kind of pains as human beings. To be more clear, their actions are full of cruelty causing death in horror, side effects can be seen and permanent disability can effect animals life tenure. More over, animal rights activists demand for more rights from united nations organisation to safeguard these innocent animals rights and raising their voices against this cruelty. Therefore, this should stop immediately. In conclusion, although animal testing violates the moral ethics and lives of these test subjects, I believe that this is an alternative to live longer and disease free life by pre-testing medicine experiments on certain animal species.