Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Helping undeveloped countries is a way of embodying international obligations. However, some people argue that giving money directly to those nations is not an effective method to cope with poverty. In my view, I am in favour of this statement because providing technological and educational assistance is more important than money for their development. First, it is not to say that money is not vital for developing a country, but essential that money should be earned by the countries themselves. To accomplish this goal, developed countries can provide a way how to establish sustainable systems such as education. To be precise, building some campuses and sending teachers to poor countries can help them to set up a good education system which can produce high achievers in many academic fields. For example, a finance student can finally give back to their hometown, developing the local economy. Second, besides building colleges, other infrastructures are also crucial for improving the living standard of those countries. A reliable transport system can introduce a strong and firm foundation that makes a country develop its economy smoothly. For example, a missive railway system is helpful to transport a huge number of people and commodities to other places. Experienced engineers and construction workers can be sent to support and give opinions to them to build this system. Not only can this action increase the activity of commercial events, but,in doing so, it can also enhance the country's comprehensive strength. In summary, giving money is not a realistic method to deal with poverty, but teaching them how to earn money is a true path to success.