Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Globalization on earth is spreading all over the places in the 21st century constantly, whilst undeveloped countries could not facilitate their citizens' needs. People have found the solution to immigrate to different countries that enable their necessities precisely. Qualified people do not want to be exploited by anyone thereby leaving their country for better living standards could be acceptable while they have been familiar with the people they used to live and work with so, they might be more beneficial if they stay in their countries. Economical conjuncture has aggravated in many countries depending on pandemic, war, and political issues, thus citizens who are concerned about their future abandon their countries. Owing to people who have been left alone from their governments gaining power for its permanence, individuals have to create resolutions for emancipation. Besides that, utilizing a better future for their children or themselves, their occupations are eligible for any other country, it flourishes in the countries that they settle in. Sustainable income, healthier life conditions, or being part of the country preserve a great combination for living among the other ones. People who have accomplished these ingredients will be burgeoning any country further. On the other hand, professionals raised in their hometown might be undermined by other nations and exposed to racism. Occupied people who feel insufficient may not be able to do their profession as their coworkers. Besides, because of their background knowledge, they might be appropriate to their land. The bond that they have while they have been growing accelerates the rate of connection and their works become fitter. Moreover, the countries that they left will deteriorate more than before due to losing qualified labor. It might mutually harm both nations and experts. People do not belong to the same place where they were born, discovering and learning the crucial part of our life. Therefore, people should take initiative according to their wishes. If education was valid enough, people could be part of any nation without hesitation. The more they get trained the more they could be eligible enough. To sum up, being a professional not only depends on the individuals’ country where they are educated but also enough for other nations’ systems. It could dwindle the qualified people population in some countries. An education system that is equal and sufficient in every country could compensate for the problem.