Some people think that advertising on TV is usefull for viewers, while other disagree. Discuss both sides and give opinion.

The discussion about the advertising issue is becoming overwhelmingly popular among the public. Although it is sometimes thought that adverting is useful for subscribers, other people believe that advertising is useless for viewers. In my opinion, deciding whether focusing on advertising is beneficial for people should depend on the variety of advertising information. On the one hand, it is no doubt that some advertising is useful for viewers, especially when they desire to buy some items that they required. TV programs alaways provide some information about the products, if customers need, they could purchase from the TV programs, which is very convenient for users. Also, it is known that some educational advertising is also shown to the audience in the during of programs. It is benefit for young people that they are in the age of learning, more educational advertising means they could get knowledge from the amusement, which is a good way to teach them. On the other hand, some advertising is not useful for people, sometime even cause drawback effects. For instence, there are more and more loan advertising in the TV program, which lead people to loan from some informal companies. It would mislead people to get some information which is not true, or sometimes, push people to crime for pay the high interest loan. In conclusion, with the reasons explained above, I believe that it is worth to present the advertising which is positive for the users, otherwise, it could bring some disadvantage to the audience.