Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness snd unemployment arise.Do you agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of sacrcity is arguable. While it is a commonly held believe that the authority should support poverty. From my perspective, I strongly believe that the government must consider stricken-scale and aid them financially. This essay will shed light upon why I believe this. On the one hand, the government may need to strengthen poor citizens, so the nations can have a strong economy. For instance, in the Europian region, large masses-scale lays off in several factories in 2019 when COVID 19 started, therefore, million of the folks have become unemploymnt and until now the nations suffering from shortage. Subsequently, the electricity rises and most of the enterprise vanished and it greatly lowered their economy. Indeed, this makes it clear that the authority must consider their economy and support those individuals in order to rise it is economy. Moreover, the authorit authorities may require to empower their citizens and provide them with jobs in order to roaketed rocket their currency. To illustrate, in a country such as Egypt, we can clearly see the effect of starvation, as the socity separated into either high class or lower class family, therefore, the middle class family very rare. Giving this reason, we can clearly notice how their currency went down and several citizen were suffered. Thus, it becomes apparent that the authority must empower their citizens which can strengthen their economy. In conclusion, in my opinion, the governance body should assist the masses and provide them with various works. This is because the nations and the masses can be negatively affected by the weak economy.