Some people say that schools should spend more money on computers, others say that more money should be spent on teachers' wages. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

The money the schools have, nowadays, is a reason for a lot of various discussions. While some believe that spending money on developing technological properties is considerably more crucial, others claim that the payment of teachers has a greater effect on the level of children's education. On the one hand, technologies, today, have reached that degree of improvement that they occupy most of the jobs existing now, therefore, learning them ought to be more initial. In other words, computers, currently, are utilized in roughly all kinds of work including studying and the bulk of the work-life. By understanding how to use them since earlies age, adolescents are capable of becoming friends with them, keeping in mind the fact that they are the prospective future, this kind of relationship is really superb. For example, employers, today, pay huge attention to the capacity of their workers and of course, their incomes are far more overwhelming in comparison with an individual having no experience and knowledge in this tern and it is now when the digital world has not completely prevalent in the world. On the contrary, there is no doubt that teachers are the symbols of the school curriculum and there are major benefits they have and give to our offspring that would not exist without being well paid. First of all, they, as any human being, understand the learner so they can assist him on that occasions when the mentor with low-quality experience barely acknowledges it as logical. For instance, there are diverse cases students have difficulties but without an adequate tutor they may be determined as lazy and forced to do additional obligatory lessons. As a result of compulsory exercise, the young are highly likely to lose the inspiration to do any lessons and not pay enough attention to the subjects which causes them of becoming adults incapable of handling simple things in their lives. In conclusion, the way the schools spend monetary resources is argued a lot. Particulary a pair directions such as on computers and mentors are most prevalent ones. Whilst technologies are almost necessary for adult life, without qualified teachers it is very complicated for youngsters to understand the subjects.