Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is said that a new language is a new person. No matter how many translating websites have been recently discovered, acquiring a foreign language is still important even further than it was in the past. I utterly reckon that, although a lot of electronic translators will be used in the future, there are many causes that keep studying languages an essential need from various angles. First and foremost, language is a vital acquirement at workplaces around the world. Even local companies look forward to hiring multi- language employees. To make it clearer, imagine yourself working with multi nationalities cuscustomersd you need to communicate with them. It would be appropriate to use google TraTranslateassist you to do that! In addition, language will still be a substantial condition to study at domestic and international universities where you have to study some or all of your subjects in a foreign language. The existence of auto interpreters will not make it easier to reach your aims. For instance, when it is time to apply your presentation at college, it is predicted to explain your ideas using your words. Moreover, language is not just words, it is a communication tool which allows you to know about other’s cultures, histories and even aspirations. For instance, there is no language without idioms. Which we use mostly in our everyday speech. Now if we try to translate “when it rains, it pours” using an online translator, it will give us literal meaning, not the imposed purport. To sum up, it is a well-known fact that human logical thought and knowledge would not be replaced by cutting-edge electronic translators, and our knowledge of foreign languages is necessarily included.