It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

Growing up children absorb their surroundings and grasp the knowledge of right and wrong from adults. Whatever they see around their environment they apply to their daily life. The concept of right and wrong is developed by the parents and teachers of the children. Therefore, it is their responsibility to develop their moral compass even if they have to rely on punishment. I completely agree with this point of view because getting punished is equivalent to facing the consequences of one's bad attitude. However, only mild punishments should be allowed. Father and mother could be the eminent teacher of offspring in terms of teaching moral education necessarily. Adults advise them about misbehaving. Nowadays, everyone is solely dependent on technological gadgets. Whatever is taking place around them they are disregarding everything. Most of the time they evade their parent's talk just because of Mobile phones. In addition, parents should lay hold of their gadgets for some hours so they take time to focus on their social and moral education. Furthermore, faculty play a significant role to teach children. Because scion stays at school for a certain period per day. Therefore, teachers could be the best mentors for kids. To teach good acts, personnel should increase the bunch of assignments for them which will enhance their integrity skills. That type of punishment will definitely improve the offspring's self-efficacy. Lastly, a penalty not only teaches good performance to heir it also provides respect and creativity. Parents' responsibility plays a major role in a well-mannered scion. Punishment is not a single solution for a good attitude. Sometimes adult cooperation is also needed for providing a good role.