Global warming is now generally agreed to be a very serious problem . what are the causes of hlobal warming and what should governments do to reduce it

Global warming describes the current rise in the average temperature of the earth's air and oceans. It is considered one of the most urgent and devastating topics which need immediate and sustainable solutions and multi efforts from world leaders, experts, and common people. To begin with, there are several causes of the global warming crisis. Such as waste products from the industrial process, cutting trees, marine pollution, and carbon dioxide emitted from cars which will results in creating the greenhouse effect which plays a major role in global warming, etc. the good news is all of these elements are reversible and it is up to us to stop participating in this crisis and begin the true change. Having said that, there are many ways that governments can reduce this dilemma. However, it is only possible with people's cooperation. For instance, increasing the price of carbon, taking care of forests, cleaning oceans and seas, supporting the use of public transportation, searching for alternative resources, and encouraging the use of solar and wind power. In addition to all of these suggestions, I believe that reaching a solution should be a worldwide effort, as each country and individual are important for this effort. To sum up, it is possible and not very hard to start the real change as most of the global warming causes are human-made. Furthermore, to find and start doing what should be done we all have to participate as a team. Governments and individuals. As this crisis is our responsibility.