what are the advantages and disadvantages of globalisation?

The following essay will be discussing the advantages and disadvantages that are linked around globalization. Globalization describes a process by national and regional economies, societies and cultures have become integrated through the global network of trade, communication, immigration and transportation. Some people say that globalization is beneficial for the cultural and economic development of the world. Indeed, globalization has benefits for the economy. On the main benefit of globalization for economy is that one company can cooperate with another company on a global scale and increase revenue. An example of this, well known companies such as Amazon and Google cooperate globally with other companies. That's why the products produced by these companies are sold all over the world. An example of how globalization is useful to the develop of culture can be given. For example if culture of the developed country enter the culture of the poor country, the developed country will increase significantly. On the other hand, the disadvantages of globalization are poor working conditions which occurs more in developing countries rather than developed countries. Many multinational companies hire workers from other countries for wages. It is useful to the company as their overall costs are lower, their profits will be higher, however they will have staff which could have negative impact in the long term. Another disadvantage of globalization is that it can create many unemployment. Due to there are not enough jobs in poor countries the unemployed are moving to other countries as a result the country is getting poorer. To conclude, I believe that the globalization has more advantages than disadvantages and I also believe some of the negative aspects of globalization can be controlled.