what are the benefits and drawbacks of being rich?

These days many humans are taking action to make more money and more and become wealthy. I partly agree this statement and I explain why I partly disagree. In my viewpoint it depends on family environment or children want to achieve their goals. For instance: Ronaldo was born in a poor family. But he was interested in football. His mother couldn't afford the money for her son to join the soccer team. Ronaldo never gave up his hobby and he worked all day. He gets hungry and he knew about the Cafe. He was standing in front of the cafe. Cafe workers prepared food to help him. Nowadays, he is a famous person. Everyone know his games. He wanted to tell his feelings about 2 women. He searched every day and it took a long time to find the girls, and found anyway. Ronaldo helped them like a they helped him. On the other hand, person who became a rich, this person lost their family or become a stuck-up. For example: my uncle is a very rich and rude person. He never make a charity or doesn't help his relatives except his own family. Yes, he studied and entered the university. But he forget who helped his career and forget all the reasons. But I know that my uncle has many adversary, because he never looked for a good job. He has ill-gotten wealth and thinks it's his zeitgeist. In conclusion, present time many person are trying to earn more and more and to get rich. I explain person who become rich some one control themselves however, some people did not control themselves.