Topic : children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In this fast-paced era, young ones have to undergo lots of changes and adjustments. Day-to-day, these manipulations are more demanding. Children have to face several pressures from different areas like society, the educational system & even from commercials. This essay will analyse the phenomena & suggest some feasible solutions to address it. To begin with, the most indispensable fact is that competition is becoming an indivisible part of society. Kids have to survive these competitions and this is the most relevant cause. Secondly, the expectations of parents are also exerting pressure. They want their off-springs to excel in all domains. Hence, asking them to focus on multiple activities. Subsequently, schools are the next most reason. In addition, to the basic subjects, the extra load is given by adding languages, sports, and co-curricular activities. These issues can be resolved if executed appropriately. Foremost, the guardians should understand the capabilities of their kids. Additionally, help them to identify their hobbies & then engage them in particular ones only. Another solution can do good time management. Schedule the activities within the stipulated time. Allow recreational activities as well. Help them to do one work at a time. Schools should prepare time table where equal balance is created. In conclusion, it is important that small kids should give their best, but they should manage things accordingly. Undue pressures can create mental stress which again indirectly can affect their cognitive skills. Hence, parents, society, and educational institutions equally work together to create a peaceful balanced world for the future world.