The plan below show how the ground floor or a particular building has changed over time. task1

The plan below gives information about how the building's ground floor has changed over time. Overall, while the apartment and the flower shop had a lack of layouts and empty spaces, the office offered a lot of species, and almost there were all the extra placements the years between 1958 and 1984. In 1958-1984, the office offered a lot of layouts; there was an entrance from the south side, and inside the office, there was a reception area on the east side of the corner of the map. Additionally, there was a bathroom for members of office members on the corner left side, and close to that was the secretary's own room and nearby that was the assistant's office. After the reception statement near that was a manager's office placement, and there was a kitchen which was only for members of the office company on the corner of the north and east sides. At the final, there was a conference room. In 1985-2000 and 2001-present flower shop, in the previous time, the office changed to an apartment, and there was no change with the entrance side. Additionally, inside the building, there were two bedrooms, 1and 2, on the right side of the corner below, and on the left side, there was a bathroom with a shower, which was for members of apartment members. There was a family and guest room on the west and north side of the apartment, and close to that, there was an area which was a cooking layout. From the 2001-and present time, the plan changed to flower shop placement, the entrance had no changes over time, and there was a play area, which was located on the left side of the map. Additionally, there was a just flower layout with a nearby office. And on the west, there is a flower, and in the past, there was still, and finally, there were two layouts, which were Gift cards and Kitchen, and nowadays they are also available to see there.