Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. your opinion

There is no doubt that certain catastrophic situations can possibly occur to anybody, especially unwanted duties or insufficient money. Although some people propound that the best way to cope with such situations is to simply accept them, others claim that it is not necessary to let such harmful occurrences happen since plenty of advanced technology can help resolve this. From my perspective, when it comes to life troubles, individuals should make it possible to find solutions. On the one hand, there has been a variety of social or personal matters these days. Some individuals might find it more beneficial to allow detrimental effects, stemming from modern civilization, including high inflation, pandemic, wars, and many more, to ruin their life. For instance, the recent war in Ukraine has been affecting millions of lives, but there has been no sign of a peaceful agreement to stop the war. To put it simply, sometimes these global-scale troubles are not likely to be resolved by citizens alone, therefore, they just simply go with the flow of their lives and stay optimistic when it comes to the worst-case scenario. On the other hand, others have faith in particular solutions dealing with such detrimental happenings; however, it always seems unbelievable to diminish them. For example, the birth rate of humans is on a drastic decline worldwide, which results in a major concern in the labour force in the future. This is the reason why a wide range of scientific research has been conducted in many developed nations in order to help alleviate the inevitable consequences in recent years. In conclusion, even though some people ponder that they should surrender to such awful circumstances, others consider that they are supposed to believe in their potential to overcome fears and discomfort in life. In my view, everyone should not only be well-prepared but also find certain solutions for such extreme scenarios.