Some people think it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports is better like tennis and swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some in the society argue that engaging in team based sports, for example, football are more welcoming than attending in other individually played ones. While i believe both of them are very beneficial, in this essay i will discuss both sides and explain my support for the first view. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages in taking part in team based sports. Being part of ateam would help players to improve their interpersonal skills.Joining in clubs or teams provide them with more chance of communication with other teammates a help them to stike up nwe friendships. In addition, these type of sports are less boring. For example, climbing is an sport that involves corporate and help of other teammates and during this intractions interaction chance of comunication or talking face to face make athletes to share their opinions which can be really exciting for them. On the other hand, in sprots spots which are played,all the achievements are for one person,and player do not share there medals. It is important since it is psychlogically proved that player in these kind of sport are more motivated. the source of motivation come is that one person mostly would be acclaimed.For examp;e, in football all players,whether they had role in matches or regardless of goals they scored will be claimed in the same extent. In conclusion, players in team based sports not only can enjoy more, but also can improve other interpesonal skills and find nwe friends.