Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future. Others feel it will still have some uses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, thanks to the innovation of technology in banking, credit cards, online banking systems and so on tend to replace paper money. However, other people think that cash could still be useful and impossible to be disappeared. This essay will demonstrate both of those views and my personal idea for this argument. On the one hand, there are several benefits that unphysical cash brings to human beings nowadays. First of all, it reduces the chance of receiving fake money which creates extremely dangerous to people in particular, it also impacts the economy of a country. Moreover, when unreal money is brought to other countries, the damage is becoming a worldwide problem. Secondly, online banking allows users to transfer or get paid faster than cash. It takes only a few minutes to accomplish a transaction while it takes days to receive payment in paper money. On the other hand, physical money has been used since ancestors knew how to trade for food. It was an essential role in the economic development of the world. There is a number of positive outcomes that remains. Firstly, cash is a form of payment which is easily used by almost everyone, from kids to elders. It could be tough for kids to know how much money they have left in the account to use the cash card since they are limited to mobile phone access. There are some situations in that credit cards can not help their users to process the payment such as unstable Internet connection, or broken or damaged cards. That is one of the reasons why cash can not be replaced completely. In conclusion, while it is true that credit cards are becoming more popular in the market as they bring a variety of benefits to users, however, cash still plays an important role in our life in some ways.