Some people think that completing university education is the best way to get a good job. Others, however, think experience and soft skills are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion. what can be the ideas?

It has become a debatable concern whether academic degrees are a superior method of getting higher-wage jobs or whether practical experiences have an edge over formal education. In my opinion, both have specific logic as it depends on the industry and which quality would be suitable for hiring at the workplace. This essay will discuss both views and elaborate on my view as well. primarily, there are a number of jobs that require a degree in a specific subject in terms of getting jobs in a particular job field such as medicine. To make it more clear, to become a specialist in any body part like the heart, having a bachelor's degree and specialized training in heart and blood vessel disorders is mandatory. Only after that aspirant can pursue a career of becoming a cardiologist. Apart from that, academic qualifications have been considered a filter at workplaces while hiring candidates according to their resumes or LinkedIn profiles. while attending formal academic classes, learners learn about self-empowerment for exampled discipline, following rules and regulations and many more. Consequently, Higher education can be helpful for many career fields. On the other hand, Hands-on experience provides capabilities of being able to make great communication, teamwork, adaptability leadership skills etc. To epitome it, when professions like sales and marketing,employers prefer employees who have verbal communication skills, able to do assignment among teammates and are able to process the performance in every change at the workplace or industry. It is possible only when a member of staff has real-world experience. Resultantly, merely books are not enough to build these strengths in humans. In conclusion, although both schooling and practical knowledge have their own valuable places in terms of career orientation, it is oriented on the task type that would be the right choice for learners. In my opinion, while pursuing academic endeavor, learners should be involved in extracurricular activities or join another course to develop real-world experience skills