Some people think governments should focus on environmental pollution and housing to reduce the number of illnesses and diseaeses. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, all we know is that environmental problems and housing has been increasing around the world. Many people claim that governing bodies have to focus on problems of the environment and increase housing to minimize excessive detrimental diseases. I partially agree with this viewpoint inasmuch as governments have to focus on these main global problems although I believe that governments should address other measures to prevent illness and disease instead of spending time on housing and environmental issues. To begin with, these days, there have been increased problems with environmental pollution in this world. Due to the technological advancements in today’s world, the majority of people are keen on purchasing vehicles as much possible as they can and there heavy traffic jams can be soared. For example, if people are driving cars a lot it is more likely affect to the environment. Even though they produce exhaust fumes and increase vehicular emissions that contaminate the air so badly. As a result, many people suffer from several health disorders ranging from anxiety, and asthma to neurological disorders. Moreover, there are many housing problems that can be identified in recent times. Due to the rapid growth of the population and the destroying forests for construction. This will have a negative impact on nature. This is because governing bodies introduce new legislation on minimizing excessive car emissions and housing as well. On the other hand, there are myriad ways to alleviate acute issues in terms of health diseases. First and foremost, environmental pollution and housing problems are not the only causes of illness and disease but also poor nutrition, lack of exercise, and inadequate access to healthcare are all factors that can contribute to the development of widespread diseases. Therefore, governing bodies should focus on combating these issues in order to prevent disorders. For example, For example, the government can provide subsidies for healthy foods, create public spaces for physical activity, and increase access to healthcare services.