The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical educator lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The vast majority of people have been involving a serious strain on health issues which is called being overweight. Some people believe that the best way to tackle the issues, is to do exercise and sport in schools. I completely agree that this solution can help effectively to solve gradually to reach the goal without any cost. In our modern world, most people have suffered literally of obesity which have a variety of roots that can affect our lifestyle. For example, bad habits in a large portion of food during eating a meal and, consuming snacks a lot instead of eating an effective meal, and also lack of exercise or inactivity can hurt seriously our body. To have overweight is a significant problem that has negative effects on our life. Unfortunately we often look for quick solutions to overcome against our concerns. For example, taking a cruel diet for losing weight or consuming chemical drugs that are harmful to our body, and to have irreparable consequences. We need to increase public awareness of these issues. I believe, the basis of the method is incorrect, as the part of the question is mentioned, young children are taught physical education lessons in inappropriate ways at schools that must be changed urgently. For example, in my country, doing sport has not been emphasized sufficiently, at least two hours per week which is not enough to prevent sedentary lifestyles or not to be encouraged peers to continue their exercise out of school. In contrast, to add extra time in the curriculum sport activities in schools are needed. In conclusion, changing lifestyles, and to be raised children with the correct method of diet, and physical education will ensure this is the last way to improve public health.