You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people think that it is the government’s responsibility to pay all course fees for students who intend to study at universities. In my opinion, I completely agree with this point of view as it is the government’s duty to take care of citizens,especially students. The purpose of this essay is to discuss why I am inclined to this point of view. To begin, it is quite essential for students to be financially supported for many reasons. One of the key reasons is that students can be fully focused on their studies and not work in part-time jobs in order to earn money so they can pay the fees which will result in tiredness and being deprived of sleep. Furthermore, transportation, books and other university equipment have been really expensive recently so with the course fees students will not be able to handle paying all this amount of money. To sum up, supporting young people financially to study will make a huge difference in the country’s development. In other words, that is going to encourage young adults into being more successful and determined about studying and following their dreams which will definitely result in having loving students who will work to improve and develop their own country. A good example of this is Kuwait where the government pay all course fees for its students and that made young people like to study and invest in the country. In the conclusion, to sum up, everything that has been written I would like to reiterate my opinion that the government must help students with their studies specifically with their finance.