In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people

In some part of the world owning a house matter as it decreses stress to find a new place to rent. From my point of view, i think its always good to be the owner of an accomadition because you do not have to spend huge bills for rent fee. To begin with, according to the fact that in some coutries, for exampe, Korea, Japan and chine its nearly impossible to have own house. As a result of small territories, huge number of population, owning a house in these countiries costs increadibly much money even though if these countries nations want to buy a house they can not make it. Apperanly, because of this realities owning a house is not vital. And also, population of Japan, Korea and China do not have other way but only renting a house. Sometimes, living in one place for temporary occoasions requires much power and time when you change living places every time. Additionally, moving from one place is stressful and not really comfortable, you do not feel the place like your own place. Besides, you need to worry about to keep clean and use house items carefully, other ways you may asked to pay extra fees for damaged stuffs when you finish your agreements with the owner of houses. However, once you buy the house for forever, you do not neet to think about monthly fees. Instead you may have a chance to save your money for the future. You may decorate your own home as you wish which you can not do when you rent a place. To sum up, personally, i prefer to own places than reting it because i can relex when i'm older than thinking about bills.