Some persons prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, however think that change is a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Whether people should welcome any kind of transformation due to its beneficial results or should not practice any changing habits has emerged as one of the most debatable controversies. Besides, both sides of the argument will be considered and discussed in this essay. On the one hand, firstly, it could be undoubtedly true that almost everything throughout the world requires to undergo a revival once in a while regarding plenty of reasons. For example, in order to make people capable of moving with time, and not unaccustomed to cutting-edge gadgets, the method of adapting to changing circumstances is highly recommended. Secondly, the more the world population is getting used to this phenomenon, the sooner they can succeed in almost every field and the more initiative tasks they can take advantage of. Finally, other useful and productive advantages of the aspect of change should be mentioned; take innovation as the most patently obvious example. On the other hand, getting used to experiencing the same procedures and means not only enhances the upward trend in terms of personal development but may also strengthen their financial status. In this case, statistics have shown that an overwhelming majority of individuals remain unchanged while experiencing progress and improvement during their stable episodes in their work environment. In addition, the advocates trying the same products and stuff insist on more productivity, therefore, people should take this behaviour into consideration with regard to its significant outcomes. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that today, many human beings are in favour of becoming developed and successful without any noticeable changes, as a consequence from my perspective, I would assert that human creatures should follow the changing events since they want to reap the rewards which bring novelty and innovative decisions into every part of their lives.