Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness and unemployment arise. Do you agree or disagree

These days people argue about the responsibility of the government. So, some people think that the administration of a nation has the full responsibility to make strong decisions to solve issues regarding homelessness and unemployment. In my opinion, I completely agree with this point of view and believe that the government has the ability to sufficiently find ways to reduce these problems. On one hand, the financial situation of a Person is dependent on the individual themselves. If the general public work and study hard in their life, they will definitely be rewarded, and then they can have their own house. For illustration, my friend who came from a poor family, started investing in himself and worked hard a long time ago. And fortunately, he get a well-paid job and he is able now to live a peaceful life without even experiencing any hardships. On the other hand, houses and japs are the basic needs of living. Therefore, the government should be responsible for providing those basic needs. In addition, elevating the quality of this education can also help to create many opportunities. For an instance, if everyone were well-educated, they would be able to build their own businesses, or even they will be qualified enough so they can find jobs. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the government should be held responsible for unemployment and homelessness, and also everyone should work hard in their life so they can live a wonderful life.