Some think that residents should responsible for keeping thier areas clean and tidy, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

It is often said that inhabitants ought to responsible for hold their fields unadulterated, meantime others think it is the goverment's responsibility. Indeed, all areas must be clean because this is impact to our health so that both goverment and population attempts to situation. On the one hand, it can be said that residents must be atention whole around such as home, park, building are beautiful. Nevertheless true air condition and enviroment are more important for the reason this situation to influence our's health and beauty. Moreover inhabitants are being organize perfect around, now many states have voluntary companys and their work is protect nature from rubbish. Meanwhile most of company produce recycling process and then litters are give money for reason. For instance Azerbaijan country set up that voluntary group and this company checking all areas and wanting conservative human's future. That is more important each person and this wanting will be widely in the world. On the other hand governments have obligations and it is one of around cleaning, also states must be checking this action because them have power and money which they organize that position. Each nations seen culture on this condition so that improvement governments were wanting conservation nature and give heritage to next generation. Although every country do not that process for example Pakistan country is unclean and untidy another example is the country of Pakistan have the biggest city which this is city more popular but bad action. In conclusion, I would maintain that this situation responsible both residents and goverments government owning to nature is us and conservation all resources. Thus nature resources and environment enviroments significant each person and I will hope next years that positions must be more popular for human