Question- Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is debatable whether individuals should opt for junk food or conventional food for meals. From my perspective, both arguments are valid to a certain extent but I am still in favor of the latter in the wake of the safety of health and economic benefits. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. Admittedly, advocates for this first standpoint have their rational grounds. First, the choice of fast food would help civilians save time. To be specific, office workers have a short lunch break, so they often prioritize quick-service food as it is prepared and serviced immediately. Without junk food, a significant number of citizens would have to skip lunch meals. Second, junk food which is ubiquitous and variegated could be purchased at a significant number of different destinations throughout the city. To elaborate, convenience stores have been rapidly ameliorated in this day and age, and they provide a variety of fast food. In fact, Circle K, a convenience store franchise in Hanoi, has more than 100 shops, and these shops could completely meet the increasing requirements of customers for junk food However, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the latter. The most pertinent point is that local cuisine is good for well-being and rich in proteins. Specifically, the ingredients in native dishes which are organic and low-fat are stringently tested before use. In the long run, this would endow the body with the necessary nutrients for a healthy diet. Another justification is that traditional food plays an important role in enhancing the culinary and tourism industry. In particular, this would engender unique and pleasant experiences for tourists as well as create opportunities for local commodities which could be exported abroad. Pho is a salient example of this opinion. A significant number of visitors travel to VietNam because of their curiosity about the taste of this dish In conclusion, it is indisputable that junk food has provided advantages for residents in terms of time and convenience. Nonetheless, I still strongly agree with the second argument in question thanks to the positive impacts on humans and the country.