Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The major problem faced by children in schools is bullying. Bullying is considered criminal act in many countries. Despite this, Many students ever hesitate to bully their schoolmates in educational premises. Some students bully innocents with a particular reason, while others without any reason, just for having fun. This essay will discuss causes and solutions in detail. On the one hand, Bullying doesn't has any gender discrimination. In fact, girls tend to bully their classmates more than the boys in Australian schools. Moreover, bad parenting and lack of punishments in schools are primary causes of this. For example, parents should acquire information about their kids' from school staffs to guide them in a right way. In addition, another cause could be to show off them seperately among other students by the name of bullying. To mitigate this issue, Students who indulge in this criminal activity should be punished severely by tutors, with a permission of their parents. Parents need to be more aware of their children's environment. For instance, Teachers should often request parents to visit them in personal to understand behavioural patterns of their kids. By contrast, Students who involve in bullies should be provided some worthy sessions by psychiatrists. These methods could assist to fight against bullies. In conclusion, as we discussed before, There are many causes of bullying. Experts in the psychological field are advised to examine causes behind bullies to come up with better solutions. In addition, Awareness campaigns should be raised among schools to teach students better about negative impacts of bullying.